Air Ministry ConstabularyDyfed-Powys Police
Avon & Somerset Constab'North Yorkshire Police
Bedfordshire PoliceGloucestershire Con'
Bristol Constabulary
British Transport PoliceHampshire Constab'
BTPHertfordshire Constab'
Cambridgeshire Con' Humberside Police
Cheshire Constabulary
Lancashire ConstabularySuffolk Constabulary
Cumbria Constabulary
Derby County Borough
Derby County PoliceMerseyside PoliceThames Valley Police
Derbyshire Constab'Metropolitan Police
Devon and Cornwall Con'Ministry of Defence
Dorset Police